David A. Bearden, Ph.D. General Manager of NASA & Civil Space Division of the Aerospace Corporation

Joel W. Burdick, Ph.D. Caltech Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Bioengineering; Jet Propulsion Laboratory Research Scientist

Andrew Shapiro. Manager, Early Stage Innovation, Space Technology Office, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Marie Csete, M.D., Ph.D. President & Chief Sceintist at Huntington Medical Research Institute

Michael Giardello, Ph.D. Co-Founder of Materia, Founding Partner at Mount Wilson Ventures, and Co-Founder and current Chairman of Innovate Pasadena

The Honorable Lance A. Ito Retired Judge for the Superior Court of the State of California for the County of Los Angeles

Scott Phelps Professor of Astronomy and Mathematics at the University of La Verna and Mt. San Antonio College, Elected Member of the Pasadena Unified School District Board of Trustees since 2005 and is currently in his fourth term of service.