Science   Technology   Aerospace   Robotics                   

 Science Technology Aerospace  Robotics

2017 Board of Advisers

Marie Csete, M.D., Ph.D.

President & Chief Scientist, Huntington Medical Research Institutes

Philip R. Troyk, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean & Professor of Biomedical Engineering at  Armour College of Engineering, Director, Laboratory of Neural Prosthetic Research

Joel W. Burdick Ph.D.

Richard L. and Dorothy M. Hayman Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Bio-engineering; JPL Research Scientist

David A.Bearden,Ph.D.

General Manager of NASA & Civil Space Division of the Aerospace Corporation.

Sylvia Whitlock Ph.D.

District Governor, (2012-2013)
Rotary International District 5300

William Patzert, Ph.D.

"Prophet of California climate," Scientist at the California Institute of Technology’s NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory 

J. F Raffensperger, Ph.D.

Senior Operations Researcher: Professor; Pardee RAND Graduate School

(Ret) Judge Superior Court of the State of California, in and for the County of Los Angeles